Address:
2347 W. Augusta Blvd.
Chicago, IL 60622

Site Created & Administrated by:

John Hoffman

jhoffman@sthelenchicago.org

Social Media

  • b-facebook
  • b-youtube

info@sthelenchicago.org
Tel: 773-486-1055

 

ST. HELEN CATHOLIC SCHOOL EMAIL DIRECTORY

Name

Email

This is Your Second Item

$19.99

This is Your Third Item

$19.99

Please reload

Email addressFirst nameLast name

Abha Sharma  asharma@sthelenchicago.org

Amy Lantis  amylantis@sthelenchicago.org

Anya Nykaza  anykaza@sthelenchicago.org

Brian Johnson  bjohnson@sthelenchicago.org

cdeangelis@sthelenchicago.org ChristinaDeAngelis

dkucharski@sthelenchicago.org DarleneKucharski

estefanec@sthelenchicago.org ElizabethStefanec

elozon@sthelenchicago.org EllaLozon

ewojkowski@sthelenchicago.org  EvaWojkowski

gkenesey@sthelenchicago.org  GraceKenesey

igomez@sthelenchicago.org  IrisGomez

jpowell@sthelenchicago.org  JackiePowell

jzielinski@sthelenchicago.org  JacquelineZiellinski

jpena@sthelenchicago.org  JeanettePena

jbendelstein@sthelenchicago.org  JennyBendelstein

jjacobs@sthelenchicago.org  JennyJacobs

kallison@sthelenchicago.org  KaiyahAllison

kjavan@sthelenchicago.org  KarenJavan

kbrennan@sthelenchicago.org  KateBrennan

kkelly@sthelenchicago.org  KathleenKelly

kdecker@sthelenchicago.org  KathyDecker

kpappas@sthelenchicago.org  KatiePappas

khoffman@sthelenchicago.org  KellyHoffman

lpainter@sthelenchicago.org  LindseyPainter

lindseyschmidt@sthelenchicago.org  LindseySchimidt

lgallery@sthelenchicago.org  LisaGallery

mmoczydlowski@sthelenchicago.org  MaggieMoczydlowski

mjohnson@sthelenchicago.org  MarianneJohnson

mtorressantiago@sthelenchicago.org  MarthTorres-Santiago

mgrance@sthelenchicago.org  MaryGrance

marysipka@sthelenchicago.org  MarySipka

mswiderski@sthelenchicago.org  MelissaSwiderski

meredithblake@sthelenchicago.org  MeredithBlake

mcozzo@sthelenchicago.org  MirnaCozzo

midec@sthelenchicago.org  MonicaIdec

marroyo@sthelenchicago.org  MyriamArroyo

norahmyers@sthelenchicago.org  NorahMyers

pazzolin@sthelenchicago.org  PamAzzolin

sswift@sthelenchicago.org  SarahSwift

sturner@sthelenchicago.org  ShelbyTurner

smkdowling@sthelenchicago.org  Sister MKDowling

sozawa@sthelenchicago.org  StephanieOzawa

troessner@sthelenchicago.org  TracyRoessner